27 South Public Square Murfreesboro, TN 37130
LOCAL: (615) 396-8344
Veda's Flowers & Gifts
Shop
Customer Reviews
Veda's Flowers & Gifts
Local Murfreesboro, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful and the chocolates were delicious!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Our daughter was very pleased with her live flowers for Mother's Day! She set them out in her garden!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement and it lasted all week.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Amazing customer service. Made a beautiful arrangement for my sister's birthday. Brought her happiness on her special birthday during these difficult times
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great service. Easy process.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Rhonda was unbelievably warm and helpful!! During this COVID 19 pandemic, my parents celebrated their 53rd wedding anniversary and she made a beautiful arrangement the day of their anniversary and delivered it to their door. She was so gracious and did an amazing job!!! I would highly recommend her!!
Veda’s 's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2020, 3:28 pm

Your kind words are heart warming. Congratulations to the love birds on 53 years of marriage. Yay God! Thank you for choosing Veda’s. Prayers of gratitude and good health for you and your family.
Date: Mar 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Fast delivery, beautiful flowers. They went above and beyond to get my order delivered on time even though we had gate issues at the delivery address. 100% recommended!
Veda’s 's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2020, 10:04 am

Thank you for the great! It always makes us happy when you are happy. Call us again soon.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered a Valentine arrangement for my daughter to be delivered to her office. The flowers were beautiful and delivered super fast! Thank you!!
Veda’s 's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 7:58 am

It’s makes our day to get a great review! Thank you so much! We love what we do and we hope it shows. Enjoy your day and thanks again.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The Valentine’s Day arrangement that I ordered gets 5 stars. Not only was the arrangement perfect , but it was also delivered in a very timely manner considering how busy V- day typically is. I look forward to to doing more business witch you.
Veda’s 's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 7:31 am

Thank you so much for the great review! It was a very busy day and each and every order was handled with love and care. We are family owned and your happiness really matters to us. We look forward to your next order. Have a blessed day and thanks again. ??
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were wonderful. A perfect Valentines gift.
Veda’s 's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2020, 6:51 am

Thank you so much for the positive feed back. We are so glad you enjoyed the flowers. It really matters to us. Have a blessed day.
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Fliers delivered timely fresh and a beautiful arrangement.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2020, 12:18 pm

Thank you so much the review! We are happy when you are happy????
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Ordered lilies for my wife and a candy bouquet for my child for Valentine’s Day. Candy bouquet was great. However, the lilies began dying the next day. Almost all were dead today (3 days later.) will not Purchase again.
Veda’s 's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2020, 7:14 pm

I’m very sorry to hear about the Lillie’s. Please contact us directly 615-396-8334. I would like to make it up to you. We had concerns on the Lillie’s due to how cold it was when we were loading up. Please ref to the order number. Your happiness with your order is very important to us.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2020, 12:22 pm

I am sorry I missed typed our number. 615-396-8344
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Murfreesboro, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Veda's Flowers & Gifts
27 South Public Square
Murfreesboro, TN. 37130
Local: (615) 396-8344

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at